Teams/Season 2018/19

November 3, 2018 in Team Info Leave a reply

Age group Coach name Contact details
U6 Mike Ikin mike.ikin@yahoo.co.uk
U7 Stephen Dilley stephen.dilley@googlemail.com

07989421810

U8 Richard Matthews

 

Simon Best

richj­_matthews@yahoo.co.uk

07467 529684

simon@basekit.com

07595 668578

U9 James Duckworth james.duckworth78@sky.com

07734 138666

U10 Sharks Liam Snell liamlar@googlemail.com

07484 080115

U10 Stingrays Liam Snell liamlar@googlemail.com

07484 080115

U11 Stephen Taylor staylor@ahmm.co.uk
U12 Dragons Carly Underwood haywoodcarly2@gmail.com
U12 Phoenix Claire Lavender lavender2004@hotmail.co.uk

07759163056

U13 Blacks Lucy Davies lucytdavies@outlook.com

07805584074

U13 Greens Shane Dash

Carl Spiby

dashyethan@yahoo.co.uk

karlostheunhappy@gmail.com

U14 Steve Bidmead steve@stevebidmead.com

07785733201

U16 Blacks Ian Foster

Anna Hossack

ian.j.foster@btinternet.com

theahossacks@btinternet.com

U16 Greens David Windsor davidwindsor1@gmail.com

07500668705

Girls Paul Robling paulrobling@btinternet.com

07527 330881

Leave a Reply

Your name here
Your name here
November 13, 2018

Gravatars are enabled. Register for free!

Club Honours

2015-16
U14s East Gwent League winners.
U14s East Gwent Cup winners.
U9s Dinsdale Cup winners.
2014-2015
U16s East Gwent League winners.
U9s Dinsdale Cup winners.
2013-14
U12s: East Gwent League winners.
U12s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U13s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U14s: East Gwent League winners.
U14s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U16s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U18s: Gwent County League cup winners.
2012-13
2011-12
U12s: East Gwent league winners.
U16s: East Gwent cup winners.
2010-11
U12s: East Gwent league cup winners.
U14s: East Gwent league Div 2 winners.
2009-10
U12s: East Gwent league and cup winners.
U13s: East Gwent league and cup winners.
U14s: East Gwent league winners and cup runners up.

Terms of use

The information contained on this site has been put here in good faith. Chepstow Garden City JFC accepts no responsibilty for any inaccuracies. All links to other websites sites have been added in good faith and do not represent any endorsement by the club.

Cookies: There are no cookies used on this site

© Chepstow Garden City JFC 2017

Powered by WordPress.org - WordPress Theme deZine by ThemeShift.com