simple site templates

Coaching Team

Age Group Coach EmailPhone Number
U6/7Dave Cowanmr.dave.c80@googlemail.com
U8Sarah Burbidgesarahburbidge82@gmail.com
U9Stephen Dilleystephen.dilley@googlemail.com07989 421810
U10Dave Pugsleydpuggs205@hotmail.com
U10Sam Driversamueldriver@rocketmail.com
U11 Greens & BlacksJames Duckworth james.duckworth78@sky.com
07734 138666
U12 BlacksLiam Snellliamlar@googlemail.com07484 080115
U12 GreensLiam Snellliamlar@googlemail.com07484 080115
U13Stephen Taylorstaylorgcjfc@gmail.com
U14Rob Philllipsrob@phillipscreative.co.uk
U15 BlacksLucy Davieslucytdavies@outlook.com07805 584074
U15 GreensCarl Spibykarlostheunhappy@gmail.com
U16Steve Bidmeadsteve@stevebidmead.com07785 733201
Girls U10/11Eugene Conlinefconlin@yahoo.co.uk
Girls U12/13Paul Roblingpaulrobling@btinternet.com07527 330881
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

Club Officers

Role Club Officer EmailPhone Number
ChairmanJames Duckworthchair@gardencityjfc.com07734 138666
Club SecretaryLucy Daviessecretary@gardencityjfc.com07805 584074
Safeguarding OfficerSarah Burbidge
safeguarding@gardencityjfc.com
TreasurerLiam Snell
Vice ChairPaul Robling
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)