Team managers

Team Managers/Administrators Season 2017/18

September 10, 2017 in Team managers

 

Age group Coach name Contact details
U6 Anthea Gair antheagair@me.com
U7 Richard Matthews richj­_matthews@yahoo.co.uk
U8 James Duckworth james.duckworth78@sky.com

07734 138666

U9 Sharks Liam Snell liamlar@googlemail.com

07484 080115

U9 Stingrays Liam Snell liamlar@googlemail.com

07484 080115

U10 Rej Chitnis rajendrachitnis@hotmail.com

07791 894287

U11 Eagles Mark Harvey mharvey1791@gmail.com
U11 Ravens Andrew Palmer a.palmer@sportradar.com
U12 Blacks Shane Dash

Carl Spiby

dashyethan@yahoo.co.uk

karlostheunhappy@gmail.com

U12 Greens Lucy Davies lucytdavies@outlook.com
U13 Steve Bidmead steve@stevebidmead.com

07785733201

U14 Ian Foster

Anna Hossack

ian.j.foster@btinternet.com

theahossacks@btinternet.com

U16 Blacks David Windsor davidwindsor1@gmail.com

07500668705

U16 Greens Peter Melling

 

Peter Glynn

peter.melling123@btinternet.com

07901245394

pglynn65@btinternet.com

07740699491

Girls Paul Robling paulrobling@btinternet.com

07527 330881

 

Club Honours

2015-16
U14s East Gwent League winners.
U14s East Gwent Cup winners.
U9s Dinsdale Cup winners.
2014-2015
U16s East Gwent League winners.
U9s Dinsdale Cup winners.
2013-14
U12s: East Gwent League winners.
U12s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U13s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U14s: East Gwent League winners.
U14s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U16s: East Gwent Cup winners.
U18s: Gwent County League cup winners.
2012-13
2011-12
U12s: East Gwent league winners.
U16s: East Gwent cup winners.
2010-11
U12s: East Gwent league cup winners.
U14s: East Gwent league Div 2 winners.
2009-10
U12s: East Gwent league and cup winners.
U13s: East Gwent league and cup winners.
U14s: East Gwent league winners and cup runners up.

Terms of use

The information contained on this site has been put here in good faith. Chepstow Garden City JFC accepts no responsibilty for any inaccuracies. All links to other websites sites have been added in good faith and do not represent any endorsement by the club.

Cookies: There are no cookies used on this site

© Chepstow Garden City JFC 2017

Powered by WordPress.org - WordPress Theme deZine by ThemeShift.com